The Building | Le Cartier
An iconic
tower

Showcasing the finest materials and a meticulous attention to detail.

Immerse yourself into a completely redesigned environment, in a classic -modern highrise that exudes timeless elegance – Le Cartier

Experience incomparable views

Overlooking the corner of Peel and Sherbrooke streets, Le Cartier offers unparalleled vistas of Mount Royal, the downtown skyline,  the McGill University campus, the historic buildings of the Golden Square Mile, and the St. Lawrence River. Breathtaking views of ever-changing skies and seasons are yours to enjoy in every direction.

Our comprehensive service  offerings are one of the exciting advantages of living at Le Cartier. Indoor parking with valet service, a 24/7 concierge, an on-site building management and maintenance team, access to the BuildingLink platform for your service requests, co-working spaces, a private conference room in the lobby, complimentary WIFI in all common spaces, a mail room and refrigerated storage for your grocery deliveries. You can even enjoy direct access to our retail amenities in the building’s Sherbrooke Street shopping mall.

Luxury is in the details

On-site services:

  • Indoor parking with valet service
  • 24/7 concierge
  • On-site, round-the-clock building maintenance team
  • Two guest suites
  • Mailroom
  • Refrigerated room for grocery deliveries
  • Complimentary WIFI in common areas
  • Online BuildingLink service request system
  • Retail amenites on the Sherbrooke Street level

Fitness and entertainment:

  • Rooftop swimming pool
  • State-of-the-art fitness studio on the 30th floor
  • Spectacular lobby lounge area with:
    • Double-height ceilings
    • Oversized fireplace
    • Professional billiards table
  • Rooftop outdoor terrace

Business

  • Co-working area
  • Private conference room
  • Complimentary WIFI in all building amenity areas
Go all out without going far.

A whole city awaits you just outside Le Cartier. Bustling restaurants, boutiques, museums, art galleries, bars and cafés. It’s never been easier to plan your outings. The Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, gallerie de Bellefeuille, luxury retailers from Holt Renfrew/Ogilvy  to the Tozzi and Frank & Oak boutiques, Harry Rosen, Tiffany—the list goes on. And don’t forget… Bar George and Restaurant Soubois!

Une tour <br>haut de gamme

Une tour
haut de gamme

Quand l’exigence pour la qualité des matières et le souci du design sont au rendez-vous.

S’installer dans le confort d’un environnement entièrement refait à neuf tout en profitant de l’élégance d’un immeuble aux lignes d’une modernité intemporelle, c’est possible au Cartier.

LE Cartier Image

Habitez une vue imprenable

Surplombant le coin des rues Peel et Sherbrooke, le Cartier vous permet de profiter de panoramas incomparables vers le mont Royal, le  centre-ville, le campus de l’université McGill, les édifices historiques du mille Carré Doré ou le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Il ne vous reste qu’à profiter de la vue et à laisser les nuances des ciels changeants colorer votre quotidien.

LE Cartier Image

L’abondance des services offerts sur place est l’un des avantages indéniables de vivre au Cartier. Parking intérieur et service de voiturier, conciergerie 24 heures sur 24, surintendant et équipe d’entretien surplace, accès à la plateforme BuidingLink pour toutes les demandes de service concernant l’immeuble, espace de travail partagé et salle de réunion vitrée fermée au niveau du lobby, wifi gratuit dans tous les espaces communs, salle de courrier et d’entreposage réfrigéré pour l’épicerie en ligne n’en sont que quelques exemples. Sans compter qu’il est pratique de pouvoir accéder, sans même avoir à quitter l’édifice, à un dépanneur et à d’autres magasins situés dans la galerie marchande au niveau de la rue Sherbrooke.

LE Cartier Image
LE Cartier Image

Le luxe en tout point

Vie pratique:

  • Parking intérieur avec service de voiturier
  • Concierge 24 heures sur 24
  • Équipe d’entretien sur place en tout temps
  • Deux suites pour invités
  • Salle de courrier
  • Salle réfrigérée pour épicerie commandée en ligne
  • Wifi gratuit dans les espaces communs
  • Système de demande de service en ligne BuildingLink
  • Galerie marchande au niveau de la rue Sherbrooke

Forme et divertissement:

  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Gymnase de dernière génération au 30e étage
  • Espace lounge spectaculaire entièrement vitré avec :
    • Plafonds double hauteur
    • Foyer surdimensionné
    • Table de billard de niveau professionnel
  • Terrasse aménagée sur le toit

Affaires:

  • Espace de travail partagé
  • Salle de réunion vitrée privée
  • Wifi gratuit dans les espaces communs
Quand sortir, c’est simplement sortir de chez soi.

Quand sortir, c’est simplement sortir de chez soi.

À quelques pas du Cartier, restaurants animés, boutiques, musées, galeries d’art, bars et cafés vous attendent. Jamais il n’aura été plus simple d’organiser vos sorties. Le Musée des beaux-arts de Montréal, la galerie de Bellefeuille, le magasin de luxe Ogilvy Holt Renfrew, les boutiques Tozzi et Frank & Oak, Harry Rosen, Tiffany, les bars George et Soubois sont parmi quelques-unes de nos adresses préférées.

Installez vos quartiers au Cartier